Geschäftsführender Vorstand

DSC_0086

Gundolf Wehberg

1. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 05436/457
eMail: g.wehberg@sv-nortrup.de


 

DSC_0068

Jörg Hackmann

2. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 01709195497
eMail: j.hackmann@sv-nortrup.de


 

DSC_0087Stefan Peters

1. Kassierer
Tel.: 05436/80063
eMail: s.peters@sv-nortrup.de


 

DSC_0067

Patrick Meinhardt

2. Kassierer und Mitgliederverwaltung
Tel.: 01628502843
eMail: m.meinhardt@sv-nortrup.de


 

DSC_0082Lena Poppe

1. Schriftführerin
Tel.:
eMail: l.poppe@sv-nortrup.de


 

DSC_0083Anna-Sophie Heil

2. Schriftführerin
Tel.:
eMail: a-s.heil@sv-nortrup.de