Erweiterter Vorstand

Jörg Hackmann
Obmann – Herrenfussball
Tel.: 05436/968762
eMail: j.hackmann@sv-nortrup.de


Eckhard Holthaus
Obmann – Herrenfussball Ü40
Tel.: 05436/8772
eMail: e.holthaus@sv-nortrup.de


Florian Lager
Obmann – Jugendfussball G-E Jugend
Tel.: 0151 65437763
eMail: f.lager@sv-nortrup.de


Gundolf Kreiling
Jugendwart
Tel.: 0546/1677
eMail: g.kreiling@sv-nortrup.de


Stefan Nesslage
Spartenleiter – Tischtennis
Tel.: 05436/1082
eMail: s.nesslage@sv-nortrup.de


Marlis Middendorf
Spartenleiterin Fitness/Gesundheitssport/Tanzen/Turnen
Tel.: 05436/1442
eMail: m.middendorf@sv-nortrup.de


Steffi Schuirmann
Spartenleiterin Fitness/Gesundheitssport/Tanzen/Turnen
Tel.: 05436/1769
eMail: s.schuirmann@sv-nortrup.de


Verena Rother
Spartenleiterin – Volleyball
eMail: v.rothar@sv-nortrup.de


Jana Krull
Spartenleiterin – Volleyball
eMail: j.krull@sv-nortrup.de


Jörg Küthe
Platzwart
Mobil: 01512 2260477
eMail: j.kuethe@sv-nortrup.de


Jonas Meyer
Vereinstechnik, Website & EDV
Mobil: 0171 5675738
eMail: jonas.meyer@sv-nortrup.de