Erweiterter Vorstand

DSC_0068Jörg Hackmann

Obmann – Herrenfussball
Tel.: 05436/968762
eMail: j.hackmann@sv-nortrup.de


 

DSC_0066Florian Lager

Obmann – Jugendfussball G-E Jugend
Tel.: 0151 65437763
eMail: f.lager@sv-nortrup.de


 

Gundolf Kreiling
Jugendwart
Tel.: 0546/1677
eMail: g.kreiling@sv-nortrup.de


Stefan Nesslage
Spartenleiter – Tischtennis
Tel.: 05436/1082
eMail: s.nesslage@sv-nortrup.de


DSC_0074 (1)

Marlis Middendorf (Bild links)

Spartenleiterin Fitness/Gesundheitssport/Tanzen/Turnen
Tel.: 05436/1442
eMail: m.middendorf@sv-nortrup.de


 

DSC_0074 (1)Steffi Schuirmann (Bild rechts)
Spartenleiterin Fitness/Gesundheitssport/Tanzen/Turnen
Tel.: 05436/1769
eMail: s.schuirmann@sv-nortrup.de


 

DSC_0069 (1)Jonas Meyer
Vereinstechnik, Website & EDV
Mobil: 0171 5675738
eMail: jonas.meyer@sv-nortrup.de


 

DSC_0080Verena Rother
Spartenleiterin – Volleyball
eMail: v.rother@sv-nortrup.de


 

 

DSC_0077Jana Krull
Spartenleiterin – Volleyball
eMail: j.krull@sv-nortrup.de


 

DSC_0070Jörg Küthe
Platzwart
Mobil: 01512 2260477
eMail: j.kuethe@sv-nortrup.de